This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Home Page

Monday 20th June – Nursery Dad’s Event – AM and PM; exact times to be confirmed Wednesday 22nd June – Year 5 Dad’s Event – 1.45pm start Wednesday 22nd June - Guitar Recital at 9.15 a.m. Thursday 23rd June - Year 1 trip to Twycross Zoo Thursday 23rd June - Open Evening for September 2016 Nursery Parents Friday 24th June - Year 4 trip to Conkers Friday 24th June – Class 2H Assembly at 9.15am in School Hall Friday 24th June – Year 3 Dad’s Event – 1.45pm start Thursday 30th June - Year 5 trip to Warwick Castle Friday 1st July – Class 2N Assembly at 9.15am in School Hall Friday 1st July – Year 6 Dad’s Event – 1.45pm start Saturday 2nd July – First Holy Communion – Group 2 at 12 noon Sunday 3rd July – First Holy Communion Parish Mass at 11am in Church Monday 4th July - Open Evening for September 2016 Reception Parents Wednesday 6th July - Year 3 trip to West Midlands Safari Park Thursday 7th July - Year 2 trip to Cadbury World Tuesday 5th July - Year 1 & Year 2 Sports Day, 10.35am start -gates open at 10.30am Thursday 21st July – Last day of Summer term Monday 5th September - INSET DAY Tuesday 6th September - Children return to School for Autumn Term 1 Monday 31st October - INSET Day Tuesday 1st November - Children return to School for Autumn Term 2
Housepoints Link Extranet Link St Francis Link St Mary Link St George Link St Patrick Link

House Points

  • St Francis and St Theresa: 0
  • St Mary and St Joseph: 0
  • St George and St Bernadette: 0
  • St Patrick and St Anne: 0
171202
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 

All website content copyright © St Anne's Catholic Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by PrimarySite.net

Log in